employee of the month
personal care
contact us

Corporate Office

Bridget Trent, RN -Administrator
b.trent@tlcmedstaffing.com

Heather Yeichner, RN- Director of Operations
h.yeichner@tlcmedstaffing.com

Heather Patton, RN- Clinical Director
h.patton@tlcmedstaffing.com

Monica Patton  - Human Resources Manager
m.patton@tlcmedstaffing.com


Josh Stumpf- Payroll/Billing
jm.stumpf@tlcmedstaffing.com

Jason Stumpf- Payroll/Billing
j.stumpf@tlcmedstaffing.com

Kris Morton Human Resources  
k.morton@tlcmedstaffing.com 



ASHLAND Office
1157 East Main St.
Ashland, Ohio 44805
1-855-496-0669
Miranda Brown- Scheduling Coordinator and Office Manager 

SHEFFIELD VILLAGE Office
5228 Detroit Road
Unit 7 B
Sheffield Village, Ohio 44012
1-800-236-8312
Belinda Groene- R.N. Office Manager

CRESTLINE Office
203 N. Seltzer St.
Crestline, Ohio 44827
1-866-298-5532
Coleena Gundrum- Scheduling Coordinator 

ONTARIO Office
2309 Village Park Ct.
Ontario, Ohio 44906
1-866-794-9329
Ann Mason- Office Manager

SANDUSKY Office
1604 E. Perkins Ave.
Suit 209
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
Andrea Rodriguez- Office Manager


NORWALK OFFICE
150 Milan Ave. Suit D
Norwak, Ohio 44857
567-805-4151
Toll Free 1-855-496-0669
Libbi Roth- RN Supervisor

















area updates

Now Offering FREE Home Health Aide Classes. See our "What's New" page for more details.