employee of the month
personal care
contact us

Corporate Office

Bridget Trent, RN- Administrator
b.trent@tlcmedstaffing.com

Heather Yeichner, RN- Director of Operations
h.yeichner@tlcmedstaffing.com

Heather Patton, RN- Clinical Director
h.patton@tlcmedstaffing.com

Monica Patton- Human Resources Manager
m.patton@tlcmedstaffing.com


Josh Stumpf- Payroll/Billing
jm.stumpf@tlcmedstaffing.com

Jason Stumpf- Payroll/Billing
j.stumpf@tlcmedstaffing.com

Kris Morton- Human Resources  
k.morton@tlcmedstaffing.com 



SHEFFIELD VILLAGE Office
5228 Detroit Road
Sheffield Village, Ohio 44035
(440) 930-0331
Toll-free: (800) 236-8312
Belinda Groene, RN- Assistant Clinical Director

CRESTLINE Office
203 N. Seltzer St.
Crestline, Ohio 44827
(419) 683-3984
Toll-free: (866) 298-5532
Coleena Gundrum- Scheduling Coordinator 

ONTARIO Office
2309 Village Park Ct.
Ontario, Ohio 44906
(866) 794-9329
Ann Mason- Office Manager

SANDUSKY Office
1604 E. Perkins Ave.
Suit 209
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
(419) 624-9401
Toll-free: (888) 284-2605
Andrea Rodriguez- Office Manager


NORWALK OFFICE
150 Milan Ave. Suit D
Norwak, Ohio 44857
(567) 805-4151
Toll-free: (855) 496-0669
Tonya Hatfield- Office Manager

















area updates

Now Offering FREE Home Health Aide Classes. See our "What's New" page for more details.